Our Employees

Bethany

Controller
info@zmcycle.com

Tammy

Administrative Assistant

T.J. Andy

Service Consultant

Mark Vanderelli

E-Commerce Manager
Mark@zmcycle.com

Ryan Wingard

Vehicle Sales
ryan@zmcycle.com

Joe Mullaly

Vehicle Sales
joe@zmcycle.com

Doug McMahan

Manager Parts
parts@zmcycle.com

Joel Yandrick

Parts Consultant

Katie

MotorClothes®

Misty

MotorClothes®
Inventory Control

Joe Shandel

Service Technician

Dave Frank

Master Technician

Nick Laughner

Master of Technology

Matt Galando

Hydro-Tech

Amy

Finance Manager
finance1@zmcycle.com

Jim Persin

Service Manager/ Director Latrobe H.O.G.

Bobby Sproat

Rentals/ Service Consultant
rentals@zmcycle.com

Dax Dillman

Manager Vehicle Sales
sales@zmcycle.com

Adam Williams

Vehicle Sales
awilliams@zmcycle.com

Bob Vogel

Vehicle Sales
bvogel@zmcycle.com

Jeff Shick

Parts Consultant

Dione

Receiver/Shipper

Aly

MotorClothes®

Linda

MotorClothes®
Inventory Control

Don Fritz

Master of Technology

Matt Marshall

Master of Technology

Larry Ryan

Service Technician

Harry Sands

Hydro-Tech

Lea

Finance Manager
finance@zmcycle.com

Rick Clemence

Service Consultant

Chuck Clark

Damage Estimates/ Warranty Administrator
service@zmcycle.com

John Schake

Vehicle Sales


Jason Carney

Vehicle Sales
sales2@zmcycle.com

Bruce Minich

Sales / Transport Manager

Ian Brown

Parts Consultant

Kori

MotorClothes® Manager
motorclothes@zmcycle.com

Aubrey

MotorClothes®

P.J. Homick

Master of Technology

R.J. McMahan

Master Technician

Ryan Himes

Service Technician

Jake Artman

Service Technician

Lou Lewis

Facilities Engineer